Home   News   Links   Contact   Français 

35 Duhamel Pincourt
Pincourt (Quebec) J7V 4C6
Tel : 514-453-5610
Fax : 514-453-1390
1370 Bégin
St Laurent (Quebec) H4R 1X1
Tel : 514-920-0558
Fax : 514-920-0350
565 Cite-des-jeunes St Lazare
St Lazare (Quebec) J7T 2A7
Tel : 450-455-3350
Fax : 450-455-3359

Agrandir le plan
310 Principale St Zotique
St Zotique (Quebec) J0P 1Z0
Tel : 450-267-4722
Fax : 450-267-0891

Agrandir le plan
227A Brunswick Pointe Claire
Pointe Claire (Quebec) H9R 4X5
Tel : 514-630-8008
Fax : 514-630-6565

Agrandir le plan

Contact

Manager of Pincourt branch
Danny Rozon
drozon@pa-pincourt.com

 

Manager of St Lazare branch
André Charlebois
acharlebois@pa-stlazare.com

 

Manager of St Zotique branch
André Ayotte
aayotte@pa-pincourt.com

 

Manager of St-Laurent branch
Mathieu Tremblay
mtremblay@distlarco.com

 

Purchasing , stock management
Claude Goudreau
cgoudreau@distlarco.com

 

Sales representative
Richard Caron
rcaron@distlarco.com


Stéphane Laframboise
slaframboise@distlarco.com

 

Administration
Danielle Deschenes
ddeschenes@pa-pincourt.com

 

General director
André Larente
alarente@distlarco.com

 

President
Richard Larente
rlarente@pa-pincourt.com

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Name *
Company
Email *
Phone number *
COMMENT OR QUESTION
Topic *
Message
You may send a file along with your message